Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Administrative Staff

Dr. Randy Scott Rector

Dr. Randy Scott Rector
Interim Director

Rm. 138
573-884-1476
rectors@missouri.edu

Liang Xu

Liang Xu
Grants & Contracts Administrator

Rm. 134C
573-882-7433
xuliang@missouri.edu

Mark Baepler

Mark Baepler
Animal Facilities Manager

Rm. 115
573-884-2318
baeplerm@missouri.edu

Stacey Mathes

Stacey Mathes
Assistant Lab Animal Tech

Rm. 115
573-884-2318
mathess@missouri.edu

Laura McClaskey

Laura McClaskey
Executive Assistant

Rm. 139
573-882-9482
mcclaskeyl@missouri.edu

Bin Ke

Bin Ke
Senior Business Support Specialist

Rm. 139
573-882-9502
keb@missouri.edu

Default

Office Support Assistant

Rm. 134
573-884-7588

John Donahue

John Donahue
Support Systems Administrator

Rm. 115
573-882-3546
donahuejt@missouri.edu

Adison Rooks

Adison Rooks
System Support Analyst

Rm. 115
573-882-3546
adison.rooks@missouri.edu


Published by Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center, 134 Research Park Dr., Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-7588 Email: dalton@missouri.edu